Alestorm release new music video for ‘Mexico’

Pirate metallers ALESTORM have released a new music video!

The new music video, for the track Mexico, is taken from the band’s upcoming new album No Grave But The Sea which is scheduled to be released later in May. Speaking about the new song and video, the band says, “oh wow! It’s Cinco de Mayo, so let’s celebrate with a song dedicated to our favorite country in the world – MEXICO! Like most of our music, this song is about drinking, pirates, and explosions. And don’t worry, it’s not a real donkey, it’s just Bobo and Elliot in a donkey costume.”

Watch the official music video for Mexico here:

Alongside the release of the new video, you can view the track list and artwork for the upcoming album. Both of which are available to view below:

Track List:

1. No Grave But The Sea
2. Mexico
3. To the End of the World
4. Alestorm
5. Bar und Imbiss
6. Fucked with an Anchor
7. Pegleg Potion
8. Man the Pumps
9. Rage of the Pentahook
10. Treasure Island

No Grave But The Sea - Alestorm

No Grave But The Sea is set for release on May 26th via Napalm Records. Pre-orders are available now and can be ordered here.

For more information on ALESTORM like their official page on Facebook.