Ancient Ascendant announce new album ‘Raise The Torch’

British death metal outfit ANCIENT ASCENDANT have announced a brand new studio record!

The upcoming album, titled Raise The Torch, is the third album from the band and comes three years after 2014’s Echoes and Cinder and is scheduled to be released in April. Alongside the announcement of the new album, the band has also revealed the track list and artwork for the upcoming album. Both of which are available to view below:

Track List:

  1. Reawakening
  2. Our Way
  3. Scaling The Gods
  4. Unearth
  5. Carnal
  6. Foreign Skies
  7. Grasping The Torch
  8. The Great Curve
  9. To The Cold

Raise The Torch - Ancient Ascendant

Raise The Torch is set for release on April 21st via Spinefarm/Candlelight Records.

For more information on ANCIENT ASCENDANT like their official page on Facebook.