Archspire release new song ‘Remote Tumour Seeker’

ARCHSPIRE have released a brand new song!

The new song, titled Remote Tumour Seeker, is taken from the Canadian’s upcoming new album Relentless Mutation which is scheduled to be released in September this year. Speaking about the new song, the band says, “we are proud to release Remote Tumour Seeker, a track from our upcoming album Relentless Mutation. Neo-classical sections overtop fast blast beats make this song extremely fun, although intensely challenging to perform live. We hope that you will enjoy it! Stay Tech!”

Listen to Remote Tumour Seeker here:

Alongside the release of the new song, you can view the track list and artwork for the upcoming album. Both of which are available to view below:

Track List: 

1. Involuntary Doppelgänger
2. Human Murmuration
3. Remote Tumour Seeker
4. Relentless Mutation
5. The Mimic Well
6. Calamus Will Animate
7. A Dark Horizontal

Relentless Mutation - Archspire

Relentless Mutation is set for release on September 22nd via Season of Mist.

For more information on ARCHSPIRE like their official page on Facebook.