Artificial Language release new music video for ‘These Aren’t Mirages’

American progressive rockers ARTIFICIAL LANGUAGE have released a new music video!

The new music video, for the track These Aren’t Mirages, is taken from the band’s upcoming debut album The Observer which is scheduled for release later this month. The new single is available as a free track when the album is pre-ordered.

Watch the official music video for These Aren’t Mirages here:

Alongside the release of the new video, you can view the track list and artwork for the upcoming debut album. Both of which are available to view below:

Track List:

1: Observer
2: The Grand Skeptic
3: These Aren’t Mirages
4: Unself Portrait
5: The Silver Chord
6: Change
7: Playing The River
8: Dirty Hands
9: Fortune Teller
10: Mazes
11: Turn Off The Pictures

The Observer - Artificial Language

The Observer is set for release on April 28th via self-release.

For more information on ARTIFICIAL LANGUAGE like their official page on Facebook.