August Burns Red release new song ‘The Frost’

AUGUST BURNS RED have released a brand new song!

The new song, titled The Frost, is the next glimpse into the band’s forthcoming new album Phantom Anthem. The new album follows 2015’s Found In Far Away Places and is scheduled to be released in early October.

Listen to The Frost here:

Alongside the release of the new single, you can view both the track list and artwork for the upcoming album below:

Track List:

1. King of Sorrow
2. Hero of the Half Truth
3. The Frost
4. Lifeline
5. Invisible Enemy
6. Quake
7. Coordinates
8. Generations
9. Float
10. Dangerous
11. Carbon Copy

Phantom Anthem - August Burns Red

Phantom Anthem is set for release on October 6th via Fearless Records.

For more information on AUGUST BURNS RED like their official page on Facebook.