Betraying The Martyrs announce new album ‘The Resilient’

BETRAYING THE MARTYRS have announced a brand new record!

The upcoming record, titled The Resilient, the third studio record from the band is scheduled to be released in January. Speaking about the record, the band comments, “We are extremely pleased and proud to announce the release date of our third full-length album – The Resilient out January 27 on Sumerian Records. After over a year and a half of hard work, taking into consideration our strengths and our weaknesses, looking back on our success and more importantly our downfalls, we can honestly say that this is by far the best material we have written since the beginning of this incredible journey. BETRAYING THE MARTYRS has been taken to a whole new level, we couldn’t be more excited to share the result of everything we have lived since day one; we are back. Without further ado, we are pleased to present to you our new single and music video for Lost For Words.” 

Watch the official music video for Lost For Words here:

Alongside the announcement of the new album and the release of the new music video, the band have also released the album artwork and track list for the upcoming record. Both of which are available to view below:

Track List:

1. Lost For Words
2. Take Me Back
3. The Great Disillusion
4. Dying To Live
5. The Resilient
6. Unregistered
7. Won’t Back Down
8. (Dis)Connected
9. Behind The Glass
10. Waste My Time
11. Ghost
12. Wide Awake

The Resilience - Betraying The Martyrs

The Resilient is set for release on January 27th via Sumerian Records.

For more information on BETRAYING THE MARTYRS like their official page on Facebook.