Blackberry Smoke announce UK tour

US country rockers BLACKBERRY SMOKE have announced a UK tour!

With their upcoming record, Like An Arrow, set for release in just over a week’s time, the band will embark on a headlining UK tour in March 2017. The announcement comes after the band performed on the BBC’s Later with Jools Holland (available to view here). Speaking about the tour announcement, frontman and guitarist Charlie Starr says, “we always love to bring new music to crowds who really appreciate it!  Some of our favourite moments on stage have come from touring all over Europe and we can’t wait to share Like An Arrow with our friends and fans over there.  It is a great mix of what we love to do best.”

Tour Dates are as follows:

Mon 27th Mar – OXFORD O2 Academy
Tue 28th Mar – LONDON Roundhouse
Wed 29th Mar – NORWICH UEA
Fri 31st Mar – MANCHESTER Academy
Sat 1st Apr – DUBLIN Olympia Theatre
Mon 3rd Apr – GLASGOW Barrowlands
Tue 4th Apr – NEWCASTLE O2 Academy
Thu 6th Apr – BRISTOL O2 Academy
Fri 7th Apr – BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy
Sat 8th Apr – PORTSMOUTH Pyramids Centre

Blackberry Smoke UK tour 2017

Tickets go on general sale at 9.00am Friday 7th October over at Live Nation.

Like An Arrow is set for release on October 14th via Earache Records.

For more information on BLACKBERRY SMOKE like their official page on Facebook.



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: