BongCauldron release new song ‘Bury Your Axe in the Crania of Lesser Men’

BONGCAULDRON have released a brand new song!

The new song, titled Bury Your Axe in the Crania of Lesser Men, is taken from the band’s upcoming album Binge which is scheduled to be released in December. Speaking about the new song, the band says, Bury Your Axe is another song spawned from the ridiculous stories that can only come from a tour. We had a neolithic warrior as a tour driver who had us pissed up on ramparts, bellowing war cries like a Lancashire Brian Blessed. This song’s for him.”

Listen to Bury Your Axe in the Crania of Lesser Men here:

Alongside the release of the new song, you can view both the track list and artwork for the upcoming album. Both of which are available to view below:

Track List:

1. Devil
2. Bury Your Axe In The Crania Of Lesser Men
3. 68
4. Binge
5. Bigfoot Reigns
6. Hopeless
7. Toxic Boglin
8. Yorkshire Born

Binge - BongCauldron

Binge is set for release on December 1st via APF Records. 

For more information on BONGCAULDRON like their official page on Facebook.