Cannibal Corpse release new song ‘Red Before Black’

CANNIBAL CORPSE have released a brand new song!

The new song, titled Red Before Black, is taken from the band’s upcoming new album of the same name. Speaking about the upcoming album, bassist Alex Webster says, “throughout our career we’ve tried to improve the precision of both our musical execution and our album production, while still maintaining full-on aggression. ‘Red Before Black‘ continues in that direction, but might go even further on the aggressive side of things. It’s definitely precise, but it has a rawness to it that goes beyond anything we’ve done recently. Drummer Paul Mazurkiewicz adds, “we really worked super hard crafting these songs, practicing them, and getting them where we wanted to be more so than on any of our previous albums. And as Alexsaid, musically I think it’s the most raw sound we’ve had – and at the same time I think it’s our most focused, tightest and catchiest record.”

Listen to Red Before Black here:

Also, you can view both the track list and album artwork for Red Before Black below:

Track List:

1. Only One Will Die
2. Red Before Black
3. Code of the Slashers
4. Shedding My Human Skin
5. Remaimed
6. Firestorm Vengeance
7. Heads Shoveled Off
8. Corpus Delicti
9. Scavenger Consuming Death
10. In the Midst of Ruin
11. Destroyed Without a Trace
12. Hideous Ichor

Red Before Black - Cannibal Corpse

Red Before Black is set for release on November 3rd via Metal Blade Records.

For more information on CANNIBAL CORPSE like their official page on Facebook.