Carach Angren release new song ‘Charlie’

Dutch black metallers CARACH ANGREN have released a brand new song!

The new song, titled Charlie, is taken from the band’s upcoming new album Dance and Laugh Amongst The Rotten which is scheduled to be released in June this year. Speaking about the new song, the band says, “we proudly present the next track from our upcoming album Dance and Laugh Amongst the Rotten called Charlie. It will draw you right into the first chapter of an unsettling journey, setting an ominous dark paranormal tone. Charlie has everything and more of what you may expect from us: a darkness brought forth by unsettling haunting melodies, piercing riffs, and bloodcurdling storytelling.”

Listen to Charlie here:

The band had previously released the album artwork, made by Romanian artist Costin Chioreanu, and the track list for the upcoming album. Both of which are available to view below:

Track List:

1. Opening
2. Charlie
3. Bloodqueen
4. Charles Francis Coghlan
5. Song for the Dead
6. In De Naam Van De Duivel
7. Pitch Black Box
8. The Possession Process
9. Three Times Thunder Strikes

Dance and Laugh Amongst The Rotten - Carach Angren

Dance and Laugh Amongst The Rotten is set for release on June 16th via Season of Mist. 

For more information on CARACH ANGREN like their official page on Facebook.