Cavalera Conspiracy release new song ‘Insane’

CAVALERA CONSPIRACY have released a brand new song!

The new song, titled Insane, is taken from the band’s forthcoming new album Psychosis which is scheduled to be released in November. Speaking about the new song, vocalist/guitarist Max Cavalera says, Insane, let’s open the mosh pit and go insane!!!”

Listen to Insane here:

Alongside the release of the new song, you can view the track list and artwork for the upcoming album. Both of which are available to view below:

Track List:

1. Insane
2. Terror Tactics
3. Impalement Execution
4. Spectral War
5. Crom
6. Hellfire
7. Judas Pariah
8. Psychosis
9. Excruciating

Psychosis - Cavalera Conspiracy

Psychosis is set for release on November 17th via Napalm Records.

For more information on CAVALERA CONSPIRACY like their official page on Facebook.