Converge announce new album ‘The Dusk In Us’

CONVERGE have announced a brand new album!

The upcoming album, titled The Dusk In Us, is the first album from the band in five years [since 2012’s All We Love We Leave Behind] and is scheduled to be released in November this year. The upcoming album was produced by the band and mixed by guitarist Kurt Ballou at his Godcity Studios. Alongside the announcement of the new record, the band have released the first single from the upcoming record, titled Under Duress, a track which vocalist Jacob Bannon describes as, “my emotional reaction to the complex world in which we live.”

Listen to Under Duress here:

Also, you can view both the track list and artwork for the upcoming new album below:

Track List:

1. A Single Tear
2. Eye of the Quarrel
3. Under Duress
4. Arkhipov Calm
5. I Can Tell You About Pain
6. The Dusk in Us
7. Wildlife
8. Murk & Marrow
9. Trigger
10. Broken by Light
11. Cannibals
12. Thousands of Miles Between Us
13. Reptilian

The Dusk In Us - Converge

The Dusk In Us is set for release on November 3rd via Epitaph Records/Deathwish INC.

For more information on CONVERGE like their official page on Facebook.