Desaster premiere Damnatio Ad Bestias live video

German metallers DESASTER have released a brand new live video for their track Damnatio Ad Bestias.

The song is the lead single from their upcoming new album The Oath Of An Iron Ritual, which is due for release on the 8th April, via Metal Blade Records.

The video was filmed by Visions In Fear at DESASTER‘s concert in Bamburg, Germany a few weeks ago.

You can watch the live video for Damnatio Ad Bestias below:

The track listing for The Oath Of An Iron Ritual is as follows:

1. Intro (The Oath)

2. Proclamation in Shadows

3. End of Tyranny

4. The Cleric’s Arcanum

5. Haunting Siren

6. Damnatio Ad Bestias

7. Conquer & Contaminate

8. The Denial

9. The Oath of an Iron Ritual

10. At the Eclipse of Blades

The Oath Of An Iron Ritual can be pre-ordered here.

Desaster New Album

For more information on DESASTER, visit their Facebook page.