Destruction stream new track and announce split EP!

Thrash heavyweights DESTRUCTION have released a lyric video for a brand new track!

The song, entitled Second To None, is the first material to be released from the band’s upcoming fourteenth album Under Attack – which is set for release on May 13th via Nuclear Blast Records.

Under Attack was recorded in segments in various studios between September 2015 and January 2016, and features cover artwork created by acclaimed Hungarian artist Gyula, who has also created artwork for ANNIHLATOR, GRAVE DIGGER, STRATOVARIUS, TANKARD and many more.

The lyric video for Second To None can be viewed below:

Additionally, the band have announced plans to release the track as part of a split coloured vinyl EP with their label mates RAGE on April 22nd. The EP will available in red and green vinyl, and can be pre-ordered here.

RAGE/DESTRUCTION Split EP Tracklisting

Side A: RAGEThe Devil Strikes Again
Side B: DESTRUCTIONSecond To None


Under Attack Tracklisting
01. Under Attack
02. Generation Nevermore
03. Dethroned
04. Getting Used To The Evil
05. Pathogenic
06. Elegant Pigs
07. Second To None
08. Stand Up For What You Deliver
09. Conductor Of The Void
10. Stigmatized
11. Black Metal (feat. ALEX [KRISIUN])
12. Thrash Attack

For more information on DESTRUCTION, visit their website.