Entrails release new song ‘World Inferno’

Swedish death metallers ENTRAILS have released a brand new song!

The new song, titled World Inferno, is the title track from the band’s forthcoming new album which is scheduled to be released next week. Speaking about the new song, guitarist Jimmy Lundqvist says, “it feels just insane to finally unleashing the third single from our upcoming album. And with this album title song we speed it up once again and make it all into a big Inferno of Swedeath in our way. With this said. Turn up the volume to 11 and be fed with World Inferno!”

Listen to World Inferno here:

The upcoming album was recorded at Lundqvist‘s Bloodshed Studio whilst Dan Swanö once again handled the mixing and mastering for the album. Speaking about the album, Swanö says, “I don’t know if I had said this before, but I say it again. Every time I start thinking about putting together some new SweDeath project, ENTRAILS show up at my doorstep with a new album to mix, and every time I think “Fuck!! – What’s the point in making my own project when this is so fucking good, and exactly what I wanted to do…” And if I felt there were some details to improve upon from our previous work together, they fix that and then some, and return with an album even stronger than the previous one. What the fuck is going on in Linneryd!? Are Jimmy cloning death metal warriors in some barn over there or what!? To sum it up. Yet another amazing slab of SweDeath coming your way from ENTRAILS! Beyond. Blown. Away!”

View the track list and artwork for World Inferno here:

Track List:

1. World Inferno
2. Condemned to the Grave
3. Serial Murder (Death Squad)
4. The Soul Collector
5. Dead and Buried
6. Insane Slaughter
7. Into Eternal Fire
8. Suffer
9. The Hour of the Casket
10. The Blood Breed

World Inferno - Entrails

World Inferno is set for release on June 16th via Metal Blade Records.

For more information on ENTRAILS like their official page on Facebook.