Ex Deo unveil new details about ‘The Immortal Wars’

Ancient Roman metallers EX DEO have released new details surrounding their upcoming third studio record!

Titled The Immortal Wars, the third record from the band comes after the band took a year hiatus back in 2014. Now, the band have released the album artwork, tracklisting and the first teaser for The Immortal Wars. Speaking about the record, the band says, “The new EX DEO album The Immortal Wars is complete , it’s a massive wall of sound and it will make our rivals in “Roman hating” bands sound like schoolgirls. The artwork is complete and the word ‘EPIC’ and ‘DRAMATIC’ cannot be expressed more, the music will bring your urge to got to war on behalf of ROME to a level 10. People of the eternal city, feel the might, the album you have waiting for so long is here .. ready, strong and WILL destroy everything in it’s path, Ave Roma!”

View the tracklist and album artwork for The Immortal Wars below:

The Immortal Wars - Ex Deo

1. The Rise of Hannibal
2. Hispania (The Siege of Saguntum)
3. Crossing of the Alps
4. Suavetaurilia (Intermezzo)
5. Cato Major: Carthago delenda est!
6. Ad Victoriam (The Battle of Zama)
7. The Spoils of War
8. The Roman

The Immortal Wars is set for release on February 24th via Napalm Records.

For more information on EX DEO like their official page on Facebook.