Gatecreeper unleash new music video

Rising death metallers GATECREEPER have unleashed a brand new music!

The death metal outfit, from Arizona in the United States, have released a music video for the track Desperation which is taken from their forthcoming debut record, Sonoran Depravation.

Watch the video for Desperation here:

Speaking about the video, the band comments, “We chose a robbery-gone-wrong scenario, focusing on the bloody aftermath and suspenseful get-away rather than the initial violence. The performance footage was filmed with a single camera in hopes of capturing the energy and intensity of our live shows to match the main character’s desperation as he tries to escape the horror he has created. In the end, the worlds collide leaving the viewer questioning what was real and what was a hallucination.”

Alongside the video, the band has also released information surrounding their debut release. You can view the tracklist and artwork for Sonoran Depravation below.


1. Craving Flesh
2. Sterilized
3. Desperation
4. Rotting As One
5. Stronghold
6. Patriarchal Grip
7. Lost Forever
8. Flamethrower
9. Grotesque Operations

Sonoran Depravation - Gatecreeper

Sonoran Depravation is set for release on October 7th via Relapse Records.

For more information on GATECREEPER like their official page on Facebook.