Gold Key release new music video for ‘Creep In Slowly’

GOLD KEY have released a brand new music video!

The new music video, for the track Creep In Slowly, is taken from the group’s upcoming debut record Hello Phantom which is scheduled to be released in October this year. Speaking about the new track, vocalist Steve Sears says, Creep In Slowly is about worries that you can’t escape from. Sometimes they haunt you like a
ghost and it seems like there is no escape. I try not to be one to dwell on negatives but I think that
anyone with half a brain suffers from anxiety to some extent. It is a running theme throughout the
album, feeling like bad news is just following you around like a phantom hiding in the shadows.”

Watch the official music video for Creep In Slowly here:

Alongside the release of the new video, you can view both the track list and artwork for the upcoming debut album. Both of which are available to view below:

Track List:

1. Creep In Slowly
2. Circle The Moon
3. Hello, Phantom
4. The Shape
5. Crab Traps
6. Sneaker
7. Hatches Down
8. Juvenoia
9. Kerosene
10. Explode
11. Mess
12. Fall Through The Middle

Hello Phantom - Gold Key

Hello Phantom is set for release on October 6th via Venn Records.

For more information on GOLD KEY like their official page on Facebook.