Halfnoise release music video for ‘French Class’

Multi-instrumentalist and producer Zac Farro aka HALFNOISE have released a new music video!

The new music video, for the track French Class, is taken from the Farro‘s upcoming EP, The Velvet Face, which is scheduled for release in March. The new five-track EP follows Sudden Feeling, which was released last year. The new EP was co-produced by Daniel James and recorded at Pioneer Sound. It has been described as reminiscent of French New Wave film soundtracks, 60s vinyl records, and Zac’s love of drums coming through clearly after he spent a lot of his last tour behind the kit.

Watch the official music video for French Class here:

Alongside the release of the music video, you can view the track list and artwork for the upcoming EP below:

Track List:

  1. Scooby’s In The Back
  2. French Class
  3. As U Wave
  4. Someday
  5. Velvet Face

Velvet Face - Halfnoise


Velvet Face is set for release on March 24th via Congrats.

For more information on HALFNOISE, like their official page on Facebook.