Helpless announce debut album ‘Debt’

UK noise makes HELPLESS have announced their debut album!

The upcoming debut, titled Debt, comes on the back of their previously self-titled EP and is scheduled to be released in September this year. The upcoming album, a 10 song excursion in dissonance, is no drawn out prog opus; instead, a supremely dark, engagingly short, sharp, shock to the system.

Alongside the announcement of the debut record, the band has also revealed both the track list and artwork for the upcoming debut. Both of which are available to view below:

Track List:

1) Worth
2) Out Of Commission
3) Grief Vultures
4) Moral Bankruptcy
5) Sertraline
6) Weightless Prayers
7) Ceremony Of Innocence
8) Sinkhole
9) Manufactured Consent
10) Denied Sale

Debt - Helpless

The band have a short stint of UK shows lined up for the remainder of the year. Catch the band at the following shows:

June 29th. Holy Roar Beer Launch Show @ Crofters Rights, Bristol
September 16th. Morvah, Cornwall.
November 11th. Sonance @ Cube Microplex, Bristol

Debt is set for release on September 8th via Holy Roar Records.

For more information on HELPLESS like their official page on Facebook.