Imperium Dekadenz reveal second single

German black metallers IMPERIUM DEKADENZ have revealed a second single from their upcoming fifth studio record!

The track, Still I Rise, is taken from their upcoming fifth studio album titled Dis Manibvs which translated from Latin means To the Spirits of the Dead. Speaking about the track, IMPERIUM DEKADENZ comments, “Still I Rise, our second single of the upcoming album, deals with the constant mental development of people unwilling to be part of the grey and stupid mainstream crowd. This development is only completed on our very last day. We walk our own individual paths and we all know the difficulties and resistance. But we also know our enemies, and they will never bring us down!”

You can listen to Still I Rise below:

IMPERIUM DEKADENZ previously have released the artwork and track listing for Dis Manibvs which is available to view below:

01. In Todesbanden
02. Only Fragments Of Light
03. Still I Rise
04. Dis Manibvs
05. Pantheon Spells
06. Vae Victis
07. Volcano
08. Somnia
09. Pure Nocturnal Rome
10. Seikilos

Imperium Dekadenz - Dis Manibvs

Dis Manibvs is set for release on August 26th via Season of Mist.

For more information on IMPERIUM DEKADENZ like their official page on Facebook.