Advertisements

King 810 announce UK tour

KING 810 have announced a UK tour!

The tour, set for February next year, will mark the band’s return to the UK following a performance at this year’s Bloodstock Festival where they will continue to support their latest release La Petite Mort (Or A Conversation With God). Speaking about the tour, frontman David Gunn says, “playing Bloodstock this past summer reminded us just how crazy our UK Family is, so we decided we had to come back for a full run.  Our UK fans have been there since the beginning and we can’t wait to play for them again.”

Tour dates are as follows:

Wed 14th Feb – NORWICH Epic Studios
Thu 15th Feb – BRISTOL Thekla
Fri 16th Feb – BIRMINGHAM Asylum 2
Sat 17th Feb – LEEDS Key Club
Sun 18th Feb – NEWCASTLE O2 Academy 2
Tue 20th Feb – GLASGOW King Tuts
Wed 21st Feb – MANCHESTER Rebellion
Thu 22nd Feb – LONDON Underworld
Fri 23rd Feb – CARDIFF Clwb Ifor Bach
Sat 24th Feb – OXFORD O2 Academy 2

King 810 UK Tour 2018

La Petite Mort (Or A Conversation With God) is out now via Roadrunner Records.

For more information on KING 810 like their official page on Facebook.

Advertisements

Comments

comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.