Megadeth release ‘Dystopia’ title-track!

Megadeth 2015 Lineup

Thrash-metal legends MEGADETH have premiered the title-track from their upcoming album!

Entitled Dystopia, the track is the latest to be released from the band’s upcoming fifteenth studio album of the same name.

It is also the band’s first album to feature guitarist Kiko Loureiro and drummer Chris Adler, following the departures of Chris Broderick and Shawn Drover in 2014.

You can listen to Dystopia below:

MEGADETH are set to embark on a North American tour in February and March with support from Suicidal Tendencies, Children of Bodom and Havok to promote the new release.

Dystopia will be released January 22nd on Tradecraft, via Universal Records