Ne Obliviscaris release new song ‘Urn (Part I) – And Within The Void We Are Breathless’

NE OBLIVISCARIS have released a brand new song!

The new song, titled Urn (Part I) – And Within The Void We Are Breathless, is the latest glimpse into the band’s forthcoming new album Urn which is scheduled to be released in late October. Speaking about the new song, Tim Charles says, “the 14-minute long title track from our new album Urn comes in two parts and forms the album’s grand finale. We are now presenting Part 1, And Within The Void We Are Breathless. This song is one of the more intense featured on our new record and flows through darker territory than the previously released, Intra Venus.”

Listen to Urn (Part 1) – And Within The Void We Are Breathless here:

Alongside the release of the new song, you can view both the track list and artwork for the upcoming album. Both of which are available to view below:

Track List:

1. Libera (Part I) – Saturnine Spheres
2. Libera (Part II) – Ascent of Burning Moths
3. Intra Venus
4. Eyrie
5. Urn (Part I) – And Within The Void We Are Breathless
6. Urn (Part II) – As Embers Dance In Our Eyes

Urn - Ne Obliviscaris

Urn is set for release on October 27th via Season of Mist.

For more information on NE OBLIVISCARIS like their official page on Facebook.