Ne Obliviscaris release new song ‘Urn (Part II) – As Embers Dance In Our Eyes’

NE OBLIVISCARIS have released a brand new song!

The new song, titled Urn (Part II) – As Embers Dance In Our Eyes, is taken from the band’s forthcoming new album Urn which is scheduled to be released later this month. Speaking about the new song, frontman Tim Charles says, “with just over two weeks left until our new album is officially released, we present to you one last taste… Urn (Part II – As Embers Dance In Our Eyes; the epic conclusion to the previously released Urn (Part I) – And Within the Void We Are Breathless, which taken together form the title-track.”

Listen to Urn (Part II) – As Embers Dance In Our Eyes here:

Alongside the release of the new song, you can view both the track list and artwork for the upcoming album. Both of which are available to view below:

Track List:

1. Libera (Part I) – Saturnine Spheres
2. Libera (Part II) – Ascent of Burning Moths
3. Intra Venus
4. Eyrie
5. Urn (Part I) – And Within The Void We Are Breathless
6. Urn (Part II) – As Embers Dance In Our Eyes

Urn - Ne Obliviscaris

Urn is set for release on October 27th via Season of Mist.

For more information on NE OBLIVISCARIS like their official page on Facebook.