No Warning announce new album ‘Torture Culture’

NO WARNING have announced a brand new album!

The new album, titled Torture Culture, comes after a lengthy hiatus for the hardcore band and will be the first album from them since 2004’s Suffer, Survive. Speaking about the upcoming album, vocalist Ben Cook says, “we have attempted to express the condition of the human mind that is an outcome of being brainwashed by corporate controlled social media, through a modern and classic feeling hardcore album. Kind of like the scene in Clockwork Orange, when Alex has the lid locks over his eyes and is being forced to watch horrific footage over and over again. We are trying to manifest that torturous feeling; that in a time like this even if you want to look away you can’t escape the propagandized media, especially amidst the thick of an overpopulated garbage pumping world. The evolution we have experienced both mentally and physically, and the day-to-day panic and anxiety that we feel is actually a result of our own species’ selfish and repulsive impulses.” Alongside the announcement of the new album, the band have revealed the first single from the forthcoming album; titled In The City.

Listen to In The City here:

Also, you can view the track list and artwork for the upcoming album. Both of which are available to view below:

Track List:

1. Headless
2. In The City
3. Unreality
4. Beyond The Law
5. Total Surrender
6. Hell Realm
7. Like A Rebel
8. Alleys Of Mind
9. Sanctuary
10. Animal
11. No Influence (From The Outside World)
12. Torture Culture

Torture Culture - No Warning

Torture Culture is set for release on October 13th via Last Gang/SPV.

For more information on NO WARNING like their official page on Facebook.