Pulled Apart By Horses announce a UK headline tour

PULLED APART BY HORSES have announced a UK tour!

The tour, which is scheduled for November and December this year, comes after the release of the band’s fourth album The Haze in March this year. Fans who buy tickets for the tour through Seetickets will also get free downloads of exclusive live tracks The Haze and Flash Lads. Speaking about the upcoming tour and exclusive live tracks, guitarist James Brown says, “we’ve had a massive summer of festivals and we’re more ready than ever to get back out and re-visit a bunch of places we’ve not been to for a while. We’ve always wanted to put more live material out in the past, this seemed like the perfect opportunity to do that and it’s always cool making new stuff available for people”.

Tour dates are as follows:

29 Milton Keynes, Craufurd Arms
30 Southend, Chinnerys
01 Newport, Isle of Wight, Strings Bar
03 Plymouth, The Hub
04 Brighton, Sticky Mikes
05 Swansea, Sin City
07 Derby, The Venue
08 Liverpool, Arts Club
09 Hebden Bridge, Trades Club
11 Stoke, Sugarmill
12 Hull, The Welly
13 Huddersfield, The Parish
14 Coventry, Empire
17 Leeds, Brudenell

Pulled Apart By Horses UK Tour 2017

The Haze is out now via Caroline International.

For more information on PULLED APART BY HORSES like their official page on Facebook