Supergenius release new music video for ‘A Serious Case of Imposter Syndrome’

SUPERGENIUS have released a brand new music video!

The group, featuring members of RISE AND FALLOATHBREAKER WIEGEDOOD and BEECHER, have released a brand new music video, for the track A Serious Case of Imposter Syndrome, which is taken from the band’s upcoming album Supertired which is set for release in April. The new video was directed and filmed by Evans and Crank. speaking about the new track, vocalist Edward Godby says, “it’s a song about self-doubt, which is something that I think a lot of people struggle with. I certainly do, not to the extent that it ruins my life, but I have to be firm with myself in the face of feeling like I lack confidence in all kinds of things that I’m doing.”

Watch the official music video for A Serious Case of Imposter Syndrome here:

The upcoming album was recorded by Hein Devos and the band at De Kreun, Kortrijk in Belgium, and mixed by Jack Shirley at The Atomic Garden in San Francisco California before being mastered by Lewis Johns at The Ranch in Southampton, England. Alongside the release of the new music video, you can view the track list and artwork for the upcoming album below:

Track List:

1. All That’s Gold
2. Charmer
3. Watch The Water
4. Their Designs
5. Acrobatics
6. Know Your Knots
7. Drifting Tonight
8. Kinda Wooden
9. Rust and Spit
10. A Serious Case of Imposter Syndrome

Supertired - SUPERGENIUS

Supertired is set for release on April 7th via Hypertension Records and 9000 Records.

For more information on SUPERGENIUS like their official page on Facebook.