The Drip release new music video for ‘Blackest Evocation’

US grindcore outfit THE DRIP have released a brand new music video!

The music video, for the track Blackest Evocation, is taken from the band’s upcoming debut full-length record titled The Haunting Fear of Inevitability which is scheduled to be released later this month.

Watch the official music video for Blackest Evocation here:

Alongside the release of the new track, you can also view the track list and album artwork for the upcoming record.

Track List:

1. Blackest Evocation
2. Anathema
3. Gruesome Poetics
4. Dead Inside
5. Covered in Red
6. Terror War Industry
7. Painted Ram
8. Wretches
9. In Atrophy
10. The Answer
11. Exile
12. Consigned to Fate
13. Bone Chapel

The Haunting Fear of Inevitability - The Drip

The Haunting Fear of Inevitability is set for release on January 13th via Relapse Records.

For more information on THE DRIP like their official page on Facebook.