The Great Discord announce new album ‘The Rabbit Hole’

THE GREAT DISCORD have announced a brand new album!

The new album, titled The Rabbit Hole, is the sophomore effort from the band and comes after successful tours with KATATONIAKVELERTAK and GHOST. The upcoming album was completely self produced and was mixed/mastered by drummer Aksel Holmgren. Alongside the announcement of the new album, the band have released the first single, Omen, from the forthcoming album in the form of an animated music video. The new track features a guest guitar solo from PERIPHERY‘s Mark Halcomb.

Watch the official animated music video for Omen here:

Also you can view the track list and artwork for the upcoming album. Both of which are available to view below:

Track List:

1. Dimman
2. Noire
3. Gadget
4. Darkest Day
5. Tell Tale Heart
6. The Red Rabbit
7. Neon Dreaming
8. Downfall
9. Cadence
10. Omen
11. Persona

The Rabbit Hole - The Great Discord

The Rabbit Hole is set for release on October 6th via The Sign Records.

For more information on THE GREAT DISCORD like their official page on Facebook.