The Lurking Fear release release new music video for ‘The Infernal Dread’

Death metal supergroup THE LURKING FEAR have released a brand new music video!

The new music video, for the track The Infernal Dread, is taken from the supergroup’s anticipated debut album Out of the Voiceless Grave which is scheduled to be released in August this year. Speaking about the new track and its accompanying music video, vocalist Tomas Lindberg says, “with this clip we really tried to catch the essence of the raging madness of a live show with THE LURKING FEAR: raw, unrelenting, pure death metal terror. The whole idea of the band is to capture the unnerving, disturbing emotional impact of death metal, and that´s also what we bring to the stage. Catch us live to get a glimpse of the madness yourself! The song itself is our death metal anthem, presenting the core elements of our sound in its rawest and simplest form.”

Watch the official music video for The Infernal Dread here:

View both the track list and artwork for the upcoming debut record. Both of which are available to view below:

Track List:

1. Out Of The Voiceless Grave
2. Vortex Spawn
3. The Starving Gods Of Old
4. The Infernal Dread
5. With Death Engraved In Their Bones
6. Upon Black Winds
7. Teeth Of The Dark Plains
8. The Cold Jaws Of Death
9. Tongued With Foul Flames
10. Winged Death
11. Tentacles Of Blackened Horror
12. Beneath Menacing Sands

Out of the Voiceless Grave - The Lurking Fear

Out Of The Voiceless Grave is set for release on August 11th via Century Media Records.

For more information on THE LURKING FEAR like their official page on Facebook.