The Voynich Code release new music video for ‘Delusion’

Portuguese tech-metallers THE VOYNICH CODE have released a brand new music video!

The new music video, for the track Delusion, is taken from the band’s upcoming debut full-length record, Aqua Vitae, which is scheduled to be released in May. The new song features a guest appearance from Jake Luhrs from American metalcore titans AUGUST BURNS RED.

Listen to Delusion here:

Alongside the release of the new song, the band have also revealed the track list and artwork for the upcoming debut. Both of which, are available to view below:

Track List:

1) Aqua Vitae
2) Aurum
3) I, The Weak
4) Flight 19
5) Delusion ft. Jake Luhrs
6) Hope I.
7) Born to Suffer
8) King for a Day ft. Andrew Patterson
9) Behind the Mirror ft. Ed Garcia
10) Hope II.
11) Immortalis
12) The Weight of a Mortal’s Soul

Aqua Vitae - The Voynich Code

Aqua Vitae is set for release on May 5th via Primordial Records.

For more information on THE VOYNICH CODE like their official page on Facebook.