Vader Announce New Album

VADER, one of Poland’s finest metal exports, have announced the follow-up to their last album Tibi Et Igni.

Entitled The Empire, the new album from VADER is set to be released on September 23rd by Nuclear Blast, the bands home for the previous few albums. The band will also be releasing a limited edition 10″ single in August entitled Iron Times, containing two new tracks and two cover songs.

Iron Times tracklisting will be as follows:

Side A
01. Parabellum
02. Prayer To The God Of War
Side B
01. Piesc I Stal
02. Overkill

VADER frontman Piotr Wiwczarek states:  “I am so excited to announce the new VADER album, which will be released by NUCLEAR BLAST again! ‘The Empire’ – which is the title of the upcoming full length – is planned to be out at the end of September 2016. However, we prepared a limited EP called “Iron Times” out in August! There are two new trax included plus two bonus songs. All will be available in beautiful folded 10” vinyl, for which Joe Petagno himself created an amazing cover.”

Keep your eyes to Distorted Sound as we bring you more information on the upcoming record in the coming weeks!

For more information on VADER like their official Facebook page.