Vampire unveil brand new track ‘Ghoul Wind’

Swedish death metallers VAMPIRE have released a brand new track, Ghoul Wind, the first offering from their upcoming second album, With Primeval Force.

Ghoul Wind, the latest song from VAMPIRE is a dark, nightmare-fuelled track which combines Scandinavian death metal with the force of Teutonic thrash metal. Check out Ghoul Wind here:

VAMPIRE‘s highly anticipated sophomore album, With Primeval Force is set for release April 21st via Century Media Records and will be available in a number of formats, including a limited deluxe CD Digipak which unfolds to a cross shape and a Deluxe LP with Gatefold sleeve, 180 g vinyl and 12-page LP-booklet.

Whilst Ghoul Wind has provided fans with a taster of the album, VAMPIRE have also announced the album artwork and track listing for With Primeval Force, which can be seen here:


  1. Knights of the Burning Crypt
  2. He Who Speaks
  3. Metamorfosis
  4. Skull Prayer
  5. Midnight Trial
  6. Revenants
  7. Ghoul Wind
  8. Initiation Rite
  9. Scylla

A rough mix version of the album track Skull Prayer has already been made available, which you can listen to here.

With Primeval Force is set for release on April 21st via Century Media Records.

For more information on VAMPIRE like their official page on Facebook.