Venom Inc release new song ‘Avé Satanas’

VENOM INC have released a brand new song!

The new song, titled Avé Satanas, is taken from the band’s upcoming new album Avé which is scheduled to be released in August this year. Speaking about the new song, bassist/vocalist Tony ‘Demolition Man’ Dolan says,
“this is the salute to you all… from our dark hearts to your good black souls… the earth is ours and Lucifer walks with us. We hail our master, we  hail our Lord! We present ourselves to you… AVE SATANAS! Welcome to hell you sons (and daughters) of SATAN!”

Watch the official lyric video for Avé Satanas here:

Alongside the release of the new song, you can view both the track list and artwork for the upcoming album, both of which are available to view below:

Track List:

01. Ave Satanas
02. Forged In Hell
03. Metal We Bleed
04. Dein Fleisch
05. Blood Stained
06. Time To Die
07. The Evil Dead
08. Preacher Man
09. War
10. I Kneel To No God
11. Black N Roll

Avé - Venom INC

Avé is set for release on August 11th via Nuclear Blast Records.

For more information on VENOM INC like their official page on Facebook.