Volumes announce new album ‘Different Animals’

US metalcore outfit VOLUMES have announced a brand new studio record!

The new record, titled Different Animals, comes three years after 2014’s No Sleep and is scheduled to be released in June. Speaking about the new album, guitarist Diego Farias says, “we’re very excited on this next release, we have painstakingly worked on this album for the past 2+ years and all through so many ups and downs within our band. It’s been a trip to say the least; however, we are so excited and proud with what we are about to give you, our fans, who have stuck by us, through the good and bad…with this album.”

Alongside the announcement of the new album, the band have also released a brand new music video for the track On Her Mind, the latest single from the upcoming album.

Watch the official music video for On Her Mind here:

Different Animals is set for release on June 8 via Fearless Records.

For more information on VOLUMES like their official page on Facebook.