Novelists announce new album ‘Noir’

NOVELISTS have announced a brand new album!

The upcoming album, titled Noir, is the second album from the rising progressive metallers and is scheduled to be released in September this year. Alongside the announcement of the new album, the band has also released a new music video for the second single from the upcoming record; Under Different Welkins. Speaking about the new song, the band says, “we thought it was important to release Under Different Welkins as our second single. First track The Light, The fire showed some big changes in our sound, so this one may please the old fans more!”

Watch the official music video for Under Different Welkins here:

View both the track list and artwork for Noir below:

Track List:

01. L’appel du Vide
02. Monochrome
03. Under Different Welkins
04. Les Nuits Noires
05. Grey Souls
06. A Bitter End
07. Stranger Self
08. The Light, The Fire
09. Joie de Vivre
10. Lead the Light
11. À Travers le Miroir
12. Heal the Wound

Noir - Novelists

Noir is set for release on September 8th via Arising Empire/SharpTone Records.

For more information on NOVELISTS like their official page on Facebook.