36 Crazyfists announce new album ‘Lanterns’

36 CRAZYFISTS have announced a brand new album!

The upcoming album, titled Lanterns, follows 2014’s Time and Trauma and is scheduled to be released in September this year. Alongside the announcement of the new album, the band has also released the first single from the upcoming record, titled Death Eater. Speaking about the new track, vocalist Brock Lindow says, “it’s a reflection of self and the dwellings of rock bottom, discovering the tools to dig yourself out, and refusing to let yourself free fall into the abyss of hopelessness. Love, forgive, and never give in. In fact, Lanterns is about the fight within us all… forever refusing to sink.”

Listen to Death Eater here:

View the track list and artwork for Lanterns here:

Track List:

  1. Death Eater
  2. Wars to Walk Away From
  3. Better to Burn
  4. Damaged Under Sun
  5. Sea and Smoke
  6. Where Revenge Ends
  7. Sleepsick
  8. Bandage for
  9. Promise
  10. Laying Hands
  11. Below The Graves
  12. Old Gold
  13. Dark Corners

Lanterns - 36 Crazyfists

Lanterns is set for release on September 29th via Spinefarm Records.

For more information on 36 CRAZYFISTS like their official page on Facebook.