3TEETH release new music video for ‘Shutdown’

American industrial band 3TEETH have released a new music video!

The new video, for the track Shutdown, is taken from the band’s upcoming new album <shutdown.exe> which is scheduled to be released in May. The upcoming album was was self-produced by the band, mixed by Sean Beavan (NINE INCH NAILS, MARILYN MANSON, A PERFECT CIRCLE) and mastered by Howie Wienberg (DEFTONES, NIRVANA, PANTERA, SMASHING PUMPKINS, SOUNDGARDEN).  Speaking about the track, vocalist Alexis Mincolla says, “Sometimes I see these talking heads spewing their knee-jerk dogma all over the TV and all I can think is how fun it would be to just slip a hit of acid in their morning coffee.”

Watch the official music video for Shutdown here:

Alongside the release of the new video, you can view the track list and artwork for the upcoming album. Both of which are available to view below:

Track List:

1. Divine Weapon
2. Pit Of Fire
3. Atrophy
4. Oblivion Coil
5. Shutdown
6. Degrade
7. Tower Of Disease
8. Tabula Umbra
9. Voiceless
10. SlaveGod
11. Insubstantia
12. B.O.A
13. Away From Me

<shutdown.exe> - 3Teeth

<shutdown.exe> is set for release on May 19th via OMF Records.

For more information on 3TEETH like their official page on Facebook.