Adrenaline Mob release music video for ‘King of the Ring’

ADRENALINE MOB have released a new music video!

The new video, for the track King of the Ring is taken from the band’s upcoming record, We The People, which is scheduled to be released in June.. The new music video was directed by Ron Cote, and filmed in Long Island. King Of The Ring is also the entrance of ADRENALINE MOB‘s new rhythm section made up by bassist Dave Z and drummer Jordan Cannata.

Watch the official music video for King of the Ring here:

Alongside the release of the new video you can also view the track list and artwork for the upcoming album. Both of which are available to view below:

Track List:

01. King Of The Ring
02. We The People
03. The Killer’s Inside
04. Bleeding Hands
05. Chasing Dragons
06. Til The Head Explodes
07. What You’re Made Of
08. Raise ‘Em Up
09. Ignorance & Greed
10. Blind Leading The Blind
11. Violent State Of Mind
12. Lords Of Thunder
13. Rebel Yell

We The People - Adrenaline Mob

We The People is set for release on June 2 via Century Media Records. Pre-orders are available now and can be purchased here.

For more information on ADRENALINE MOB, like their official page on Facebook.