Amorphis reveal Under The Red Cloud info

Photo Credit: Ville Juurikkala
Photo Credit: Ville Juurikkala

Finnish metallers AMORPHIS have announced information about their upcoming album Under The Red Cloud.

The album which is set for worldwide release on September 4, via Nuclear Blast consists of 10 tracks and 2 Bonus.

The tracklist of Under The Red Cloud is as follows:

  1. 1.  Under The Red Cloud
  2. The Four Wise Ones
  3. Bad Blood
  4. The Skull
  5. Death Of A King
  6. Sacrifice
  7. Dark Path
  8. Enemy At The Gates
  9. Tree Of Ages
  10. White Night

Bonus tracks (digipak & 2LP):

  1. Come The Spring
  2. Winter’s Sleep


You can pre-order the album right here through Nuclear Blast Records!

On top of the exciting news, AMORPHIS are celebrating the 20th anniversary of their classic Tales From The Thousand Lakes. They will play at European festivals this summer and start touring in support of their upcoming release in September, which includes a show supporting NIGHTWISH at Wembley Arena.

Check out the huge amount of tour dates here and find the closest date to you!

Jessica Howkins

Co Editor-in-Chief for Distorted Sound Magazine, Music Journalism student.