Anti-Flag announce new album ‘American Fall’

ANTI-FLAG have announced a new album!

Titled American Fall, the new album is the follow up to 2015’s American Spring and co-produced by Good Charlotte’s Benji Madden. Alongside the announcement of a new album, the band have shared a new song and video titled American Attraction.

Watch the official video for American Attraction here: 

Speaking about the new album, the band says: “The politics of distraction influences people to lose focus on what makes a positive impact on their lives and the world. It encourages people to make choices that are not in their best interest and reduces society’s ability to make progressive change. The American Fall is our rejection of this harmful distraction. At this crucial moment in history, we must focus on pushing past the status quo to create a better and more just world. We reject the proliferation of exploitation, racism, bigotry, and socioeconomic injustice that dominate the policies of Donald Trump, just as we renounce the neoliberal status quo that came before him.”

You can view the track list and artwork for American Fall below:

Track List: 

1. American Attraction
2. The Criminals
3. When The Wall Falls
4. Trouble Follows Me
5. Finish What We Started
6. Liar
7. Digital Blackout
8. I Came. I Saw. I Believed.
9. Racists
10. Throw It Away
11. Casualty

American Fall - Anti-Flag

ANTI-FLAG are on tour in the UK this October, you can catch the band at the following dates:

12 – BRISTOL O2 Academy
13 – LEICESTER O2 Academy
14 – LEEDS O2 Academy
16 – LONDON Kentish Town O2 Forum
17 – LONDON Kentish Town O2 Forum
18 – NEWCASTLE O2 Academy
19 – GLASGOW O2 Academy

American Fall is set for release on November 3rd via Spinefarm Records. Pre-orders are available now and can be purchased here

For more information on ANTI-FLAG like their official page on Facebook