Anti-Flag release new song ‘Racists’

ANTI-FLAG have released a brand new song!

The new song, titled Racists, is taken from the band’s upcoming new album American Fall which is scheduled to be released in November. Speaking about the new song, the band says, “this song is a call to arms. We must challenge racism and hatred everywhere we see it:  at school, at work, at the dinner table with our families…absolutely everywhere. If you still stand by the Trump regime after Charlottesville, you are complicit. The line has been drawn. On one side stand those who fight for humanity, optimism, and empathy.  On the other side are those who precipitate bigotry, cynicism, and apathy. Now is the time to get off of the fence and choose which side of history you want to be on.”

Listen to Racists here:

You can view the track list and artwork for American Fall below:

Track List: 

1. American Attraction
2. The Criminals
3. When The Wall Falls
4. Trouble Follows Me
5. Finish What We Started
6. Liar
7. Digital Blackout
8. I Came. I Saw. I Believed.
9. Racists
10. Throw It Away
11. Casualty

American Fall - Anti-Flag

ANTI-FLAG are on tour in the UK this October, you can catch the band at the following dates:

12 – BRISTOL O2 Academy
13 – LEICESTER O2 Academy
14 – LEEDS O2 Academy
16 – LONDON Kentish Town O2 Forum
17 – LONDON Kentish Town O2 Forum
18 – NEWCASTLE O2 Academy
19 – GLASGOW O2 Academy

American Fall is set for release on November 3rd via Spinefarm Records. Pre-orders are available now and can be purchased here

For more information on ANTI-FLAG like their official page on Facebook