Archspire release new song ‘Involuntary Doppelgänger’

Canadian technical death metallers ARCHSPIRE have released a brand new song!

The new song, titled Involuntary Doppelgänger, is taken from the band’s upcoming album Relentless Mutation which is scheduled to be released in September. Speaking about the new song, the band says, Involuntary Doppelgänger is the first track from our upcoming release Relentless Mutation. We are extremely proud of what we were able to accomplish with Dave Otero at Flatline Audio, he was able to keep the production clear enough for every instrument to be heard, even at such a fast tempo. We hope you enjoy this first track, and we’ll be releasing more of Relentless Mutation soon. Stay Tech!”

Watch the official music lyric video for Involuntary Doppelgänger here:

Alongside the release of the new song, you can view the track list and artwork for the upcoming album. Both of which are available to view below:

Track List: 

1. Involuntary Doppelgänger
2. Human Murmuration
3. Remote Tumour Seeker
4. Relentless Mutation
5. The Mimic Well
6. Calamus Will Animate
7. A Dark Horizontal

Relentless Mutation - Archspire

Relentless Mutation is set for release on September 22nd via Season of Mist.

For more information on ARCHSPIRE like their official page on Facebook.