As Lions Release Lyric Video For New Song White Flags

AS LIONS have released more new music just before their set as this weekends Download Festival. This will be the first new music from the band since their inception in late 2014.

Forming from the ashes of RISE TO REMAIN and made up of vocalist Austin Dickinson, guitarists Conor O’Keefe and Will Homer, bassist Stefan Whiting, and drummer Dave Fee the band are currently hard at work over in the US, crafting their upcoming debut.

The band toured with TRIVIUM earlier this year and play the Encore Stage at Download this Friday.

More news is to be announced regarding their debut EP, but be on the look out as it is sure to turn many heads.