Aversions Crown announce new album ‘Xenocide’

Australian deathcore outfit AVERSIONS CROWN have announced a new album!

Titled Xenocide the upcoming record from the band is scheduled to be released in January 2017. Alongside the album announcement, the band have released the first single from the new album, titled Ophiophagy. Speaking about the track, vocalist Mark Poida says, “here’s your first taste of mayhem from Xenocide. Ride the groove and bang your head. As above, so below.”

Listen to Ophiophagy here:

Also included in the announcement for the new record, the band have released the album artwork and track list for Xenocide. Both of which are available to view below:

Track list:

01. Void
02. Prismatic Abyss
03. The Soulless Acolyte
04. Hybridization
05. Erebus
06. Ophiophagy
07. The Oracles Of Existence
08. Cynical Entity
09. Stillborn Existence
10. Cycles of Haruspex
11. Misery
12. Odium

Xenocide - Aversions Crown

Xenocide is set for release on January 20th via Nuclear Blast Records.

For more information on AVERSIONS CROWN like their official page on Facebook.