Aversions Crown talk writing and recording for ‘Xenocide’

Australian deathcore mob AVERSIONS CROWN have released a brand new video!

In the video, which is available to view exclusively below, showcases vocalist Mark Poida and drummer Jayden Mason discussing the writing and recording process for their upcoming record, Xenocide, which is set for release next week.

Watch the exclusive video here:

The album was tracked by Adam Merker at Studio Anders Debeerz in Brisbane and mixed and mastered by Mark Lewis (WHITECHAPEL, DEVILDRIVER, THE BLACK DAHLIA MURDER) from Audio Hammer. View the track listing and album artwork for the upcoming record below:

Track Listing:

01. Void
02. Prismatic Abyss
03. The Soulless Acolyte
04. Hybridization
05. Erebus
06. Ophiophagy
07. The Oracles Of Existence
08. Cynical Entity
09. Stillborn Existence
10. Cycles of Haruspex
11. Misery
12. Odium

Xenocide - Aversions Crown

Xenocide is set for release on January 20th via Nuclear Blast Records.

For more information on AVERSIONS CROWN like their official page on Facebook.