BATTLECROSS Premiere New Track!

Photo Credit: Vince Edwards
Photo Credit: Vince Edwards

Motor City thrashers BATTLECROSS have unleashed a brand new track from their upcoming release Rise to Power, entitled Spoiled.

The band have teamed up with Loudwire to bring you the exclusive premiere of Spoiled and you can find it HERE.

BATTLECROSSRise to Power is set to drop worldwide August 21 and the band are currently on tour with CROWBAR and LORD DYING to support the album.

Rise to Power Track Listing:

2. Not Your Slave
3. Absence
4. Spoiled
5. The Climb
6. Blood & Lies
7. Bound by Fear
8. Despised

Rise to Power is available via Metal Blade Records, August 21.
You can also pre-order the album HERE.

Jessica Howkins

Co Editor-in-Chief for Distorted Sound Magazine, Music Journalism student.