Benighted release new single ‘Forgive Me Father’

French death metallers BENIGHTED have unleashed a brand new song!

The track, Forgive Me Father, is taken from the band’s upcoming record Necrobleed which is set for release in February next year. The new track features a guest vocal performance from Trevor Strnad of THE BLACK DAHLIA MURDER. Speaking about the new song, vocalist Julien Truchan says, “hey fellows! Born from the depths of Kohlekeller Studio in Germany, we now present Forgive Me Father, the second fragment of insanity ripped from our forthcoming album Necrobreed. This track features the mighty Trevor Strnad from THE BLACK DAHLIA MURDER! Stay sick!”

Listen to Forgive Me Father here:

View the track list and album artwork for Necrobleed here:

Track List:

01. Hush Little Baby
02. Reptilian
03. Psychosilencer
04. Forgive Me Father
05. Leatherface
06. Der Doppelgaenger
07. Necrobreed
08. Monsters Make Monsters
09. Cum With Disgust
10. Versipellis
11. Reeks Of Darkened Zoopsia
12. Mass Grave

Necrobleed - Benighted

Necrobleed is set for release on February 17th via Season of Mist.

For more information on BENIGHTED like their official page on Facebook.