Between The Buried and Me announce new album ‘Automata’

BETWEEN THE BURIED AND ME have announced a new album!

The upcoming album, a two-part double album titled Automata, follows 2015’s critically acclaimed Coma Ecliptic and Part I is scheduled to be released in March with Part II set to be released in summer. Speaking about the upcoming album, lead vocalist/keyboardist Tommy Giles Rogers, Jr. says, “every single week music comes and goes. We can get music instantly and with this luxury, the listener has a hard time sitting down with albums and exploring their every twist and turn. Because of this, we have decided to release our new album in two parts. Our music is dense and our albums are very long, so we want to give people two separate moments to dive in this year and explore new music that we’ve put our entire being into. We hope you enjoy the creation as much as we’ve enjoyed the process.” Alongside the announcement of the new album, the band have released a new music video for first single Condemned To The Gallows.

Watch the official music video for Condemned To The Gallows here:

Also, you can view both the track list and artwork for the first stage of the new album. Both of which are available to view below:

Track List:

1. Condemned to the Gallows
2. House Organ
3. Yellow Eyes
4. Millions
5. Gold Distance
6. Blot

Automata I - Between The Buried and Me

Automata I is set for release on March 9th via Sumerian Records.

For more information on BETWEEN THE BURIED AND ME like their official page on Facebook.